NSD’s trade repository messages specifications

Current specification

TradeNovationContent

A structure describing a novation.

FieldTypeDescriptionPrint form titleFFSM titlePropertiesConditions
eventIdentifierBusinessEventI​dentifierIndividual parties should only use a single event identifier to identify a retraction. Platforms providing services on behalf of both parties in a transaction may provide event identifiers for both parties; in this case it is up to the recipient (the trade repository) to validate that the event IDs refer to the same event. Business event identifier.0-∞, ncfThis is not used in messages to the repository.
Choice begin
Branch1
Choice begin
Branch1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-∞, mre
Branch2
newTradeTradeIndicates the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-1, mre
Choice end
Branch2
Choice begin
Branch1
oldTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the original trade between the transferor and the remaining party. 1-∞, mre
Branch2
oldTradeTradeIndicates the original trade between the transferor and the remaining party.1-1, mre
Choice end
Choice begin
Branch1
feeTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the implied trade (the "fee trade") that the associated novation fee based on. This is equivalent to the new trade that is created by the novation (between the transferee and the remaining party), but is between the transferor and the transferee. 1-1, mre
Branch2
feeTradeTradeIndicates the implied trade (the "fee trade") that the associated novation fee based on, between the transferor and the transferee. 1-1, mre
Choice end
Choice begin
Branch1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-∞, mre
Branch2
newTradeTradeIndicates the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-1, mre
Choice end
Branch3
Choice begin
Branch1
feeTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the implied trade (the "fee trade") that the associated novation fee based on. This is equivalent to the new trade that is created by the novation (between the transferee and the remaining party), but is between the transferor and the transferee. 1-1, mre
Branch2
feeTradeTradeIndicates the implied trade (the "fee trade") that the associated novation fee based on, between the transferor and the transferee. 1-1, mre
Choice end
Choice begin
Branch1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierIndicates a reference to the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-∞, mre
Branch2
newTradeTradeIndicates the new trade between the transferee and the remaining party.1-1, mre
Choice end
Choice end
transferorPartyReferenceA pointer style reference to a party identifier defined elsewhere in the document. In a three-way novation the party referenced is the Transferor (outgoing party) in the novation. The Transferor means a party which transfers by novation to a Transferee all of its rights, liabilities, duties and obligations with respect to a Remaining Party. In a four-way novation the party referenced is Transferor 1 which transfers by novation to Transferee 1 all of its rights, liabilities, duties and obligations with respect to Transferor 2. ISDA 2004 Novation Term: Transferor (three-way novation) or Transferor 1 (four-way novation). 0-1, mre
transferorAcco​untAccountReferen​ce0-1
transfereePartyReferenceA pointer style reference to a party identifier defined elsewhere in the document. In a three-way novation the party referenced is the Transferee (incoming party) in the novation. Transferee means a party which accepts by way of novation all rights, liabilities, duties and obligations of a Transferor with respect to a Remaining Party. In a four-way novation the party referenced is Transferee 1 which accepts by way of novation the rights, liabilities, duties and obligations of Transferor 1. ISDA 2004 Novation Term: Transferee (three-way novation) or Transferee 1 (four-way novation). 0-1, mre
otherTransfereePartyReferenceA pointer style reference to a party identifier defined elsewhere in the document. In a five-way novation the party referenced is the Transferee's legal entity that is involved in the settlement of the fee leg of the novation transaction (this might be a different legal entity than the one that assumes the novation trade). NB: this element has been added pending confirmation of the business need/context in which it would be used, and might not appear in a subsequent draft of this schema. 0-1
transfereeAcco​untAccountReferen​ce0-1
otherTransfere​eAccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
remainingPartyPartyReferenceA pointer style reference to a party identifier defined elsewhere in the document. In a three-way novation the party referenced is the Remaining Party in the novation. Remaining Party means a party which consents to a Transferor's transfer by novation and the acceptance thereof by the Transferee of all of the Transferor's rights, liabilities, duties and obligations with respect to such Remaining Party under and with respect of the Novated Amount of a transaction. In a four-way novation the party referenced is Transferor 2 per the ISDA definition and acts in the role of a Transferor. Transferor 2 transfers by novation to Transferee 2 all of its rights, liabilities, duties and obligations with respect to Transferor 1. ISDA 2004 Novation Term: Remaining Party (three-way novation) or Transferor 2 (four-way novation). 0-1, mre
remainingParty​AccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
otherRemaining​PartyPartyReferenceA pointer style reference to a party identifier defined elsewhere in the document. This element is not applicable in a three-way novation and should be omitted. In a four-way novation the party referenced is Transferee 2. Transferee 2 means a party which accepts by way of novation the rights, liabilities, duties and obligations of Transferor 2. ISDA 2004 Novation Term: Transferee 2 (four-way novation). 0-1
otherRemaining​PartyAccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
novationDatexsd:dateSpecifies the date that one party's legal obligations with regard to a trade are transferred to another party. It corresponds to the Novation Date section of the 2004 ISDA Novation Definitions, section 1.16. 0-1, mre
executionDateT​imeExecutionDateT​imeThe date and time at which the change was agreed.0-1
novationTradeD​atexsd:dateSpecifies the date the parties agree to assign or novate a Contract. If this element is not specified, the novationContractDate will be deemed to be the novationDate. It corresponds to the Novation Trade Date section of the 2004 ISDA Novation Definitions, section 1.17. 0-1
Choice begin
Branch1
novatedAmountMoneyThe amount which represents the portion of the Old Contract being novated.1-∞, mre
remainingAmountMoney0-∞
Branch2
novatedNumberO​fOptionsxsd:decimal1-1, mre
remainingNumbe​rOfOptionsxsd:decimal0-1
Branch3
novatedNumberO​fUnitsxsd:decimal1-1, mre
remainingNumbe​rOfUnitsxsd:decimal0-1
Choice end
fullFirstCalcu​lationPeriodxsd:boolean0-1
firstPeriodSta​rtDateFirstPeriodSta​rtDate0-2
nonRelianceEmpty0-1
creditDerivati​vesNoticesCreditDerivati​vesNotices0-1
contractualDef​initionsContractualDef​initions0-∞
contractualTer​msSupplementContractualTer​msSupplement0-∞
paymentPaymentDescribes a payment made in settlement of the novation.0-1
TradeNovationContent

Спецификация сообщений

Торгового репозитария НКО АО НРД

Действующая документация

TradeNovationContent

Определяет структуру, описывающую передачу прав (новацию).

ПолеТипОписаниеВ печатной формеЗначение в Приказе ФСФРПризнакиУсловия заполнения
eventIdentifierBusinessEventI​dentifierСтороны должны использовать единый идентификатор бизнес-событий для определения отзыва / отказа. Платформы, предоставляющие услуги от имени двух сторон сделки, могут предоставлять идентификаторы обеим сторонам; в этом случае получатель (торговый репозитарий) должен осуществлять валидацию на предмет того, что идентификаторы события относятся к одному и тому же бизнес-событию. Идентификатор события.0-∞, ncfВ сообщениях Репозитария не используется.
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на новую сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-∞, mre
Ветвь 2
newTradeTradeОпределяет сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Ветвь 2
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
oldTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на исходную сделку между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и стороной, оставшейся в сделке. 1-∞, mre
Ветвь 2
oldTradeTradeОпределяет исходную сделку между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и стороной, оставшейся в сделке. 1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
feeTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на подразумеваемую сделку ("сделку в оплату комиссии"), которая основывается на оплате комиссии за передачу прав (новацию). Эта сделка равносильна новой сделке при осуществлении новации (между правоприемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке), но только между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и правоприемником. 1-1, mre
Ветвь 2
feeTradeTradeОпределяет подразумеваемую сделку ("сделку в оплату комиссии"), которая основывается на оплате комиссии за передачу прав (новацию), между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и правоприемником. 1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на новую сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-∞, mre
Ветвь 2
newTradeTradeОпределяет сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Ветвь 3
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
feeTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на подразумеваемую сделку ("сделку в оплату комиссии"), которая основывается на оплате комиссии за передачу прав (новацию). Эта сделка равносильна новой сделке при осуществлении новации (между правоприемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке), но только между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и правоприемником. 1-1, mre
Ветвь 2
feeTradeTradeОпределяет подразумеваемую сделку ("сделку в оплату комиссии"), которая основывается на оплате комиссии за передачу прав (новацию), между стороной (цедентом), передающей свои права и обязанности, и правоприемником. 1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
newTradeIdenti​fierPartyTradeIden​tifierОпределяет ссылку на новую сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-∞, mre
Ветвь 2
newTradeTradeОпределяет сделку между правопреемником и стороной, оставшейся в сделке.1-1, mre
Конец ветвления
Конец ветвления
transferorPartyReferenceУказатель на ссылку идентификатора участника, определенного где-либо в документе. В трехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника (цедента), передающего свои права и обязанности. Такой участник передает через новацию правоприемнику все свои права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства в отношении стороны, оставшейся в сделке. В четырехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника (цедента №1), передающего правоприемнику №1 все свои права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства в отношении участника (цедента №2), также передающего свои права и обязанности. 0-1, mre
transferorAcco​untAccountReferen​ce0-1
transfereePartyReferenceУказатель на ссылку идентификатора участника, определенного где-либо в документе. В трехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника - правоприемника. Правоприемник путем новации принимает все права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства участника (цедента), передающего свои права и обязанности, в отношение стороны, оставшейся в сделке. В четырехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника - правоприемника №1, принимающего путем новации все права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства участника (цедента №1), передающего свои права и обязанности. 0-1, mre
otherTransfereePartyReference0-1
transfereeAcco​untAccountReferen​ce0-1
otherTransfere​eAccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
remainingPartyPartyReferenceУказатель на ссылку идентификатора участника, определенного где-либо в документе. В трехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника, оставшегося в сделке. Такой участник соглашается на то, что цедент (лицо, передающее свои права и обязанности)передает через новацию правоприемнику все свои права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства в отношении расматриваемого участника (стороны, оставшейся в сделке) и в отношении переведенной новацией суммы сделки. В четырехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на цедента №2 (в соответствии с определением ISDA). Цедент №2 передает с помощью новации все свои права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства в отношение цедент №1. 0-1, mre
remainingParty​AccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
otherRemaining​PartyPartyReferenceУказатель на ссылку идентификатора участника, определенного где-либо в документе. Этот элемент не применяется в трехсторонней новации и поэтому его следует пропустить. В четырехсторонней новации эта ссылка указывает на идентификатор участника - правоприемника №2. Правоприемник №2 путем новации принимает все права, обязанности, обязанности и обязательства участника (цедента №2), передающего свои права и обязанности. 0-1
otherRemaining​PartyAccountAccountReferen​ce0-1
novationDatexsd:dateОпределяет дату, в которую правовые обязательства одного из участника сделки были переданны другому лицу. Это соответсвует параграфу 1.16 "Дата новации" документа "Определения и термины, используемые в новации", изданному ISDA в 2004 году (Novation Date section 1.16 of the 2004 ISDA Novation Definitions). 0-1, mre
executionDateT​imeExecutionDateT​imeДата и время, в которое изменение было согласованно.0-1
novationTradeD​atexsd:dateОпределяет дату, в которую стороны согласовали новацию договора. Если это элемент не задан, то элемент "novationContractDate" считается равным элементу "novationDate". Это соответсвует параграфу 1.17 "Дата согласования новации" документа "Определения и термины, используемые в новации", изданному ISDA в 2004 году (Novation Trade Date section 1.17 of the 2004 ISDA Novation Definitions). 0-1
Ветвление
Ветвь 1
novatedAmountMoney1-∞, mre
remainingAmountMoney0-∞
Ветвь 2
novatedNumberO​fOptionsxsd:decimal1-1, mre
remainingNumbe​rOfOptionsxsd:decimal0-1
Ветвь 3
novatedNumberO​fUnitsxsd:decimal1-1, mre
remainingNumbe​rOfUnitsxsd:decimal0-1
Конец ветвления
fullFirstCalcu​lationPeriodxsd:boolean0-1
firstPeriodSta​rtDateFirstPeriodSta​rtDate0-2
nonRelianceEmpty0-1
creditDerivati​vesNoticesCreditDerivati​vesNotices0-1
contractualDef​initionsContractualDef​initions0-∞
contractualTer​msSupplementContractualTer​msSupplement0-∞
paymentPaymentОпределяет платеж, сделанный в результате произведенных расчетов по новации.0-1
TradeNovationContent